One of the most famous franchises to take to part in the Indian Premier League (IPL), Royal Challengers Bangalore will host six-time champions Mumbai Indians at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru on Sunday, April 2, 2023. Virat Kohli and RCB fans would be hoping that the team finally end their trophy drought this year under the leadership of the Faf du Plessis. Mumbai Indians on the other hand had a very disappointing campaign last season and they will surely look to bounce back this year. Jasprit Bumrah has been ruled out of the IPL 2023 due to his recurring back problems. However, MI will have the services of Jofra Archer this year who can be as deadly as the missing pace sensation of the Mumbai Indians. RCB Vs MI Dream 11 Prediction is below.

IPL Team Squads Detail – Cricket Maiden

Wicket keepers

Ishan Kishan


F Du Plessis, Virat Kohli (c), Surya Kumar Yadav (vc), Tim David, Dewald Brevis, Rohit Sharma

All Rounders

W Hasaranga, Cameron Green


Mohammed Siraj, Jofra Archer

Relationship Advice for Women – Marriage, Sexuality – Gust Chimes

RCB Vs MI Dream 11 Prediction Team Squads –

Mumbai Indians

Rohit Sharma (c), Tim David, Ramandeep Singh, Tilak Varma, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Tristan Stubbs, Dewald Brevis. Jofra Archer, Jasprit Bumrah, Arjun Tendulkar, Arshad Khan, Kumar Kartikeya, Hrithik Shokeen, Jason Behrendorff. Akash Madhwal, Cameron Green, Jhye Richardson, Piyush Chawla, Duan Jansen, Vishnu Vinod, Shams Mulani, Nehal Wadhera, Raghav Goyal, Mohit Rathee.

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Faf du Plessis (c), Virat Kohli, Suyash Prabhudessai, Rajat Patidar, Dinesh Karthik, Anuj Rawat, Finn Allen, Glenn Maxwell. Wanindu Hasaranga, Shahbaz Ahmed, Harshal Patel, David Willey, Karn Sharma, Mahipal Lomror, Mohammed Siraj. Josh Hazlewood, Siddarth Kaul, Akash Deep, Reece Topley, Himanshu Sharma, Will Jacks (injured, replaced by Michael Bracewell), Manoj Bhandage, Rajan Kumar, Avinash Singh, R Sonu Yadav.

Please Like, Share and Comment ‘RCB Vs MI Dream 11 Prediction’ below.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *