Three Indians – Virat Kohli, Surya Kumar Yadav and Hardik Pandya feature in ICC Mens T20 Team of the Year. Surprisingly Mohammed Rizwan found his name in this team and Babar Azam did not. Harris Rauf also found his name in this format despite having fitness issues in other formats. Two Englishmen – Jos Butler and Sam Curran also made it to this esteemed list.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *