After 36 matches, four teams remain in the inaugural Under-19 Women’s T20 World Cup. Both semi-finals will be played on Friday, January 27, with India vs New Zealand in the afternoon followed by Australia vs England in the evening.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *